Links to institutions to whom we have given grants

Board Memmbers

L.I.L.A.C. board members installed by Rebecca Alesia (Town of Oyster Bay Councilwoman) at June, 2015 meeting.  From left, Audrey Teitler (Recording Secretary), Evelyn Rose (Program Vice President), Anita Spandorf (Financial Secretary), Rebecca Alesia, Charlotte Cooper (Treasurer), Elly Rosen (Membership Vice President), and Helene Genna (Corresponding Secretary).  Not present: Lena Gaynes (President), Jane Cohan (Fundraising Vice President).